Professor Arne Remmen, Aalborg University, is the current chairman of the access2innovation association board. Photo © by Jakob Brodersen

access2innovation board members

The access2innovation association board is elected at the general assembly and resides for two years at a time.

The current board was elected on April 23rd, 2018

The board members are:

Arne Remmen, professor, Department of Planning, Aalborg University (chairman)
Jacob Harbo. Head of International Support, Danish Red Cross (vice chairman)
Tonny Skovsted Thorup, Head of Business Aalborg
Marie Gad, senior consultant, Confederation of Danish Industry
Niels Henrik Johansen, CEO, Enviclean


Agnete Schønau, senior advisor WWF Denmark
Flemming  Larsen, director, Growth House Northern Jutland
Flemming Pedersen, CEO, DMS
Morten Högnesen, Head of Global Partnerships and Donor Relations, DanChurchAid

C. A. Olesens Gade 4, 3. sal, DK-9000 Aalborg, // c/o GrowAal

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. - +45 2770 2318